Our governing body

Our Governing Body oversees the decisions that the CCG makes about local health services, ensuring our activities meet the best standards of quality for the local population.

Alan Kennedy
Alan Kennedy, Lay Chair
Dr Paul Vinson
Dr Paul Vinson, Clinical Director and Vice Chair
Dr Amit Bhargava
Dr Amit Bhargava, Clinical Chief Officer
David King
David King, Chief Operating Officer, Champion for Special Educational Needs and Disability
Dr Laura Hill
Dr Laura Hill, Clinical Director (Equality Champion)
Barry Young
Barry Young, Chief Finance Officer - Joint Post with HMS CCG
Dr Ketan Kansagra
Dr Ketan Kansagra, Chair of Clinical Reference Group
Peter Nicolson
Peter Nicolson, Lay Member (Public and Patient Engagement)
Carol Pearson
Carol Pearson, Lay Member (Audit)
Sally Thompson
Sally Thompson, Nurse, Safeguarding Champion - joint post with Horsham and Mid Sussex CCG
Dr Hugh Mc Intyre
Dr Hugh McIntyre, Secondary Care Clinician
Dr Penny Geer
Dr Penny Geer, GP member