Our governing body

Our Governing Body oversees the decisions that the CCG makes about local health services, ensuring our activities meet the best standards of quality for the local population.

Peter Nicolson, Acting Lay Chair
Peter Nicolson, Acting Lay Chair
Dr Laura Hill
Dr Laura Hill, Clinical Director (Equality Champion)
Geraldine Hoban, Interim Accountable Officer
Geraldine Hoban, Interim Accountable Officer
David King
David King, Director of Joint Commissioning & Partnerships, Champion for Special Educational Needs and Disability
Female Profile
Clinical Director Vacancy
Barry Young
Barry Young, Chief Finance Officer - Joint Post with HMS CCG
Dr Ketan Kansagra
Dr Ketan Kansagra, Chair of Clinical Reference Group
Carol Pearson
Carol Pearson, Lay Member (Audit)
Sally Thompson
Sally Thompson, Nurse, Safeguarding Champion - joint post with Horsham and Mid Sussex CCG
Dr Hugh Mc Intyre
Dr Hugh McIntyre, Secondary Care Clinician
Dr Penny Geer
Dr Penny Geer, GP member

Our CCG's Constitution 

The CCG's Constitution describes Crawley's governing principles, rules and procedures that we have established to ensure probity and accountability in the day to day running of our organisation.

Please click here to read the CCG Constitution in full.

Management team

Meetings and papers